Diversity and Inclusion in the Economics Classroom

Parama Chaudhury (UCL)

Co-authors: Hannah Buttle, Otso Hao and Samuel Asher (UCL)

Brooks Depro (Elon University)

Co-author: Kathryn Rouse (Elon University)

Abdullah Al-Bahrani (Northern Kentucky University)

Summary of Q&A chat:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s